Contact

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions:

PTC Contact: info@McKinleyPTC.com

Main: (619) 282-7694 | Fax: (619) 281-3478

School Police: (619) 291-7678 & 291-9911

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension Email
Deb Ganderton Principal 2107 dganderton@sandi.net
Erika Oprtgiese Elementary School Asst. 210 eoortgiese@sandi.net
School Clerk I 2101
Ruthie Hill

Jenny Stabile

Nurse (M&W, alt. F)

Health Tech (T&Th. alt. F)

2105

2105

rhill2@sandi.net

jstabile@sandi.net

Support Staff

Title Name Room # Extension Email
PE Donna Tennies 21 3021 dtennies@sandi.net
PE (Wed) Audrey Black ablack@sandi.net
OT Holly Hoff 3023 –or- 4006 hhoff@sandi.net
Speech/Sp.Ed M & F Heather Brady 3 4003 hsnyder@sandi.net
Speech Path. M-TH Pam Steckbeck 2125 psteckbeck@sandi.net
IB Coordinator Erin Knight Office 2104 eknight@sandi.net
Ed. Sup./Sp.Ed. Jodie Fragiskatos Library 2113 jfragiskatos@sandi.net
Ed. Sup. -MTW Jill Smith 7A 2007 jsmith12@sandi.net
Psychologist MTW Christine Wyeth 2112 cwyeth@sandi.net
Ceramics 9 4009
Music- 5th Only TBD Auditorium
Volunteer Liaison Maria Soto Office msoto1@sandi.net
Adaptive PE Tracy Hagglund  thagglund@sandi.net
Educational Sup. Topaze Johnson 2114 tjohnson@sandi.net
Physical Therapist Lynette Berry 10 4010 lbarry@sandi.net
SEA/Resource Brenda Meyer 8A 2020  bmeyer@sandi.net
SET/SEEC Rachelle Townsend 10 4010  rtownsend@sandi.net 
SEA/Resource Lynette Churchill Library 2113 lchurchill@sandi.net
SET/SEEC Esther Celedon 10  eceledon@sandi.net
Counselor Kristen Dunphy 2114 kdunphy@sandi.net
Librarian Kitty Mateo Library 2148 kmateo@sandi.net
Noon Supervision Waheeda, Fazilah Hashimi
Noon Supervision Adareli Blancarte
BSS

Custodian

Nario Domingo

Torrel Brown

Supply room 2110

2110

 ndomingo@sandi.net

tbrown@sandi.net

Cafeteria Merlinda Rodearmel Cafeteria 2116
PRIMETIME Kim Juachon Cafeteria 2128 kjuachon@ymca.org