Meet our Staff

Teachers

2017 – 2018 School Year

Classroom Teachers

Grade Name Room # Extension Email
TK Debbie Davis 3 4003 ddavis4@sandi.net
K Korby Trocha 4 4004 strocha@sandi.net 
K Kayla McElwee 1 4001 kmcelwee@sandi.net
K Danielle Zdunich 2 4002 dzdunich@sandi.net
K Wendy Siems 5 4005 wsiems@sandi.net
1st Leslie Mellos 6 4005 lmellos@sandi.net
1st Camille Panerio 7 4007 cpanerio@sandi.net
1st Frannie MacKenzie 8 4008 fmackenzie@sandi.net
1st Zosha Schoonmaker 13 4013 zhuemmer@sandi.net
Open open B22 3022
2 Richard Kenyon 17 4017 rkenyon@sandi.net
2 Joni Gentle 18 4018 jgentle@sandi.net
2 Gina Honma 15 4015 vhonma@sandi.net
3 Tilly Som 12 4012  tsom@sandi.net
2nd/3rd Katie Wagner 16 4016 kwagner@sandi.net
3 Sylvia Chavira B25 3025 schavira@sandi.net
3 Kathleen Phillips 20 4020 kmerchant-phillip @sandi.net
4 Jesse Carrillo 11 4011 jcarrillo1@sandi.net
4 Krista Mills 14 4014 kmills1@sandi.net
4 Jane Small B27 3027 jsmall@sandi.net
5 Ashley Berg 19 4019 aknox@sandi.net
5 Scott Ghahary B24 4024 sghahary@sandi.net
5 Roni Greenwood B28 3028 rgreenwood@sandi.net
SEEC/Pre-School Katie Braun 10 4010 kbraun@sandi.net
Spanish Emily Merchant B26 3026 emerchant@sandi.net
Speech Path. M-TH Pam Steckbeck 2125 psteckbeck@sandi.net

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s